Pfarramt

Willkommen im Pfarramt St. Jakob Feucht 

 Öffnungszeiten:
Montag:       9:30 – 12:00 Uhr und 14:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Dienstag:     geschlossen
Mittwoch:     9:30 – 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:9:30 – 12:00 Uhr und 15:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Freitag:        9:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Anschrift:

 

Evang.- Luth. Pfarramt Feucht
Hauptstr. 64
90537 Feucht
Telefon:       09128 3395
Telefax:       09128 14250
E-Mail:         pfarramt.feucht@elkb.de 

  

Team im Pfarrbüro:  

   Claudia Windisch

Claudia Windisch
Telefon:      09128 9251603
E-Mail:         claudia.windisch@elkb.de 



Ute Loose
Ute Loose
Telefon:      09128 9251604
E-Mail:         ute.loose@elkb.de



Angelika Becker


Angelika Becker
Telefon:      09128 3395
E-Mail:       angelika.becker@elkb.de
      


Hans-Lothar Monse


Hans-Lothar Monse
Telefon:     09128 9251602
E-Mail:        hans-lothar.monse@elkb.de

 

  

Dimo Döring


 

  Dimo Döring
  Telefon:   0160 7906131
  E-Mail:      dimo.doering@elkb.de

  

 

 Andrea Griesmeier-Rauschenbach

Andrea Griesmeier-Rauschenbach

Telefon:      09128 5050055 

E-Mail:         andrea.griesmeier-rauschenbach@elkb.de 




 

 

Allgemeine Spendenkonten:

Gabenkasse  Sparkasse Nürnberg 
Konto:
DE69 7605 0101 0578 0030 71  BIC: SSKNDE77XXX

Gabenkasse Raiffeisenbank Feucht

Konto: DE74 7606 9440 0000 1172 18  BIC: GENODEF1FEC